Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savage

5 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Pondbuilder G. Google

I accidently signed in to the wrong location... I showed up and due to luck and awesome service I was able to sit right down. My stylist was great! Fun conversations and she did an excellent job with my hair cut!

4 rating

Great stylists, be sure to check in online ahead of time or you will more than likely be facing a lengthy wait.

5 rating

Yaa

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Pondbuilder G. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I accidently signed in to the wrong location... I showed up and due to luck and awesome service I wa"

4
Alex B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, be sure to check in online ahead of time or you will more than likely be facing a le"

5
Evan S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Yaa"

5
Willie K. | August 19, 2019 Google

"What a place, what service. These guys where on point. Kudos!"

4
J S. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Do a great job of cutting hair and the workers are all pretty friendly... Sometimes there is a long "

1
ryan a. | August 4, 2019 Google

"First time at this location, she said I could get a free mvp upgrade, then at the end charged me $7 "

5
Aliza J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Always a great place to go. I love there work here."

5
kenny l. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great place to swing in for a hair cut and massage, wait times are generated automatically on a boar"

3
Dan W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Like this place but the wait has gotten really long and most of the time they are not in a hurry To "

5
Danny M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"So convenient to check in online. Stylists are fast and very friendly."