Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savage

5 rating

Best customer service I have ever received. Mind blowing shampoo. And the perfect haircut. This is my new place for haircuts

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut. Friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend to anyone sports fan or not the staff at Sport Clips Savage do an exceptional job!

5 rating

Nice, laid-back shop and a great cut. Good prices too!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jay P. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Best customer service I have ever received. Mind blowing shampoo. And the perfect haircut. This is m"

5
Dave V. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your haircut. Friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend to anyone"

5
Joshua H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Nice, laid-back shop and a great cut. Good prices too!"

5
Carl B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Can't be more pleased that I am a customer here. Great haircuts at amazing prices. Recommended!"

5
Drew P. | September 14, 2019 Google

"My hair cutter dezi is the best she is one of my favorites she dose one of the best fades"

5
Pondbuilder G. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I accidently signed in to the wrong location... I showed up and due to luck and awesome service I wa"

4
Alex B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, be sure to check in online ahead of time or you will more than likely be facing a le"

5
Evan S. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Yaa"

5
Willie K. | August 19, 2019 Google

"What a place, what service. These guys where on point. Kudos!"

4
J S. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Do a great job of cutting hair and the workers are all pretty friendly... Sometimes there is a long "