Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savage

5 rating

Love going to Sports Clips - especially Amanda! She always does a great job! I drive 25 minutes to get a haircut. ??

5 rating

Great company to get a hair cut, the only company I can trust and they have great service!

5 rating

Friendly staff. Always treat you with respect. They always do a fantastic job and get the style you want!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Michael W. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Love going to Sports Clips - especially Amanda! She always does a great job! I drive 25 minutes to "

5
Brandon E. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Great company to get a hair cut, the only company I can trust and they have great service!"

5
Jordan K. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Always treat you with respect. They always do a fantastic job and get the style you"

5
Merannda S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Amazing staff. Incredible co workers! My sons autistic and he fell asleep with her working on his h"

5
Cole P. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Always deliver fantastic service! If you want your hair cut right, go to Sport Clips! The staff at "

5
Kyle O. | August 24, 2020 Google

" This is my go-to place for a hair cut. I have never walked out disappointed. Everyone here is top n"

5
Karen M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" My son has never ever had a bad haircut there. We always see the first available stylist and every "

5
Lawson G. | July 29, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the covid mandatory masks and temp checks. Wouldn't have gotten a hair cut without it."

5
Channing t. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Kelly was great"

5
Thor Z. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Desi is the best, she's been my stylist for over 5 years. Cheryl and the team up there are top notc"