Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savage

5 rating

Always a great place to go. I love there work here.

5 rating

Great place to swing in for a hair cut and massage, wait times are generated automatically on a board so you don't have to guess.

3 rating

Like this place but the wait has gotten really long and most of the time they are not in a hurry To clean and get to the next client which is frustrating.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Aliza J. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Always a great place to go. I love there work here."

5
kenny l. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great place to swing in for a hair cut and massage, wait times are generated automatically on a boar"

3
Dan W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Like this place but the wait has gotten really long and most of the time they are not in a hurry To "

5
Danny M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"So convenient to check in online. Stylists are fast and very friendly."

5
Mariya B. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Grear place for boy haircuts"

5
Brooke H. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Thank you Desi for being patient with my screaming 3 year old you did a fabulous job!"

5
John P. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great gorgeous group of stylists there. Always treat me right"

4
Jason S. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly service!"

1
Trent W. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Understaffed and don't care if you have to wait 2 hours.. Lost me as a customer."

1
Trent W. | January 20, 2019 Facebook

"8 chairs and they are always understaffed. 1.5 to 2 hour wait everytime.. If you want returning cust"