Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Savage

5 rating

Very friendly and quality service.

5 rating

Good clips

5 rating

Great experience at this location. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. My stylist (Patti) did a great job. Super friendly and engaging. Also really conscientious about covid protocols.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Steve F. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and quality service."

5
J.F | April 2, 2021 Google

" Good clips"

5
Jayson S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great experience at this location. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. My stylist (Patti) di"

5
Ryan K. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Cheryl is amazing.. Great customer service and cuts my hair perfectly every time"

1
tom q. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Online check- in is worthless. I checked in from home and it showed 39 minute wait. Drove to store "

5
Mikel M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent service excellent haircuts"

5
Jill S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" This was my first time visiting this salon and I?m very happy with my cut and style! The stylist as"

5
Adam H. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Best location hands down!"

4
Jim W. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Staff is always friendly and most of them do a good job at cutting hair. ?"

5
Michael W. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Love going to Sports Clips - especially Amanda! She always does a great job! I drive 25 minutes to "